Minnetonka Baseball Association is a program of service to the youth of our community. It is geared to provide an outlet of healthful activity and training under good leadership in an atmosphere of wholesome community participation.
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 8:00p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 8:00a through Sun, Jul 11, 2021 8:00p
2021 MBT STATE TOURNAMENT: 

10A ROSEMOUNT

11A CHANHASSEN

12A INVER GROVE HEIGHTS

13A ROCHESTER

14AA EASTVIEW

10AAA BLOOMINGTON

11AAA EASTVIEW

12AAA EASTVIEW

13AAA LAKEVILLE

14AAA LAKEVILLE

15AAA ROCHESTER

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 8:00a through Sun, Jul 11, 2021 8:00p
2021 GSTC STATE TOURNAMENT: 

LEAGUE PLACEHOLDER - DO NOT DELETE

 

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 8:00a through Sun, Jul 18, 2021 8:00p
2021 MBT STATE TOURNAMENT: 

9AA ROSEMOUNT

9AAA ROSEMOUNT

10AA BURNSVILLE/SAVAGE

11AA BLOOMINGTON

12AA PRIOR LAKE

13AA LAKEVILLE

15AA ROCHESTER

14/15A LAKEVILLE

 

Fri, Jul 16, 2021 8:00a through Sun, Jul 18, 2021 8:00p
2021 GSTC STATE TOURNAMENT: 

LEAGUE PLACEHOLDER - DO NOT DELETE

Fri, Jul 23, 2021 8:00a through Sun, Jul 25, 2021 8:00p
2021 GSTC STATE TOURNAMENT: 

LEAGUE PLACEHOLDER - DO NOT DELETE

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Jan 13, 2022 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Apr 14, 2022 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Jun 9, 2022 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Jul 14, 2022 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Aug 11, 2022 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Sep 8, 2022 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Nov 10, 2022 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Jan 12, 2023 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023 7:30p to 10:00p
Minnetonka Baseball Association Board Meeting: : 

Location: TBD